walking alone is good.

Image 

 Don’t rush things. If you want to get something, you gotta learn how to be patient. Waiting is a good sign that you want to get things right. If that means you have to walk alone, then let it be. I learned my lesson the first time, I used to rush things fast. I used to be that shallow person who wants everything to be done fast. Which it turned out to got me to the wrong road; to no where, but failure. This is the main lesson of life’s school, if you didn’t learn it earlier, then you’ll learn it in the hard way as I did. 

Life will never make sense, but learning from your mistakes will lead you to the right path, to know your real purpose of life.

Leave a Reply

