I turned it off, and it feels great!

IMG-20130628-WA0000

They said “sometimes people put up walls, not to keep people away, but to see who cares enough to tear them down.” It’s true. Sometimes when distance yourself from others, gives the time to discover your real self better. And I discovered that, I’m quite smart when I’m not emotionally involved, otherwise I’m dump. Does that mean I should stay out of love for too long? Till I become more capable of its consequences? Its ups and downs? Well, I guess yea. It’s a good choice so I can concentrate more on my main goals, my future, without any kinds of disruptions. But is it selfishness? That I turned my emotions off? I really don’t know, but what I know is that, I’m not really sure if I can turn it on again.

Leave a Reply

